(916) 234-1006

Team Blackwood

Alicia Blackwood

Sales Manager
NMLS ID# 337154
BRE ID# 01757025
AZ MLO Lic# 927273
GA Lic# 42412
LO.045005.000
Phone: (916) 234-1006
ablackwood@summitfunding.net

 

 

Katherine Butler

Senior Loan Partner ll
NMLS ID# NMLS ID# 904878
Phone: 916-292-5771
Fax: 916-233-3312
katherine.butler@summitfunding.net

 

 

Jon Bonetti

Senior Loan Partner II
NMLS ID# 990635
Phone: (916) 692-2780
Fax: (916) 692-2828
jbonetti@summitfunding.net

 

 

Kimberly Stevens

Loan Partner II
NMLS ID# 1335020
Phone: (916) 234-1005
Fax: (916) 299-6628
kimberly.stevens@summitfunding.net

 

 

Ashley Davison

Loan Partner I
Phone: (916) 218-4464
Fax: (916) 299-6646
ashley.davison@summitfunding.net

 

 

Christina Dominguez

Loan Partner 1
Phone: (916) 218-4466
Fax: (916) 218-4890
christina.dominguez@summitfunding.net